Angel Stork, Minister & Ceremony Officiator

My name is Angel Stork. I love what I bring to the world—compassionate spiritual care and education.

Whether through meditation, counseling or creating ceremony, Angel Stork, Minister/OfficiatorI love helping people find and increase their natural joy and enthusiasm for life. Drawing from diverse spiritual traditions, I help people find courage and hope, to remember their strengths and aliveness, and to reconnect with the flow of love.

In Sebastopol, where I live, there is a lively and diverse community of healing arts practitioners. I facilitate Healing Salon and Community Healing Clinic, two monthly events designed to educate and provide no-cost to low-cost opportunity for receiving quality healing work. In addition, my partners and I teach classes and host interesting healing events at Radiant Being Beauty & Health studios in downtown Sebastopol. Check us out at healingsalon.wordpress.com

Visit my website www.invocationforlife.com, or call for free consultation, 415 298-1618

Wedding Officiating Meditation Energy Work Spiritual Mentoring

Visit my blog for articles on wedding ceremonies and spiritual mentoring.

About Women of Vision San Francisco

We are entrepreneurial women supporting ourselves and each other through our work and passion. We network, learn and envision each other ideas in a caring, respectful and safe community.
This entry was posted in Standing Members. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

